McCall Police Department

Justin Williams
Chief of Police

williamsj@mccall.id.us

Police Annual Report 2019

Purpose

The Police Department, in keeping with the City of McCall’s Comprehensive Plan, is responsible for  public safety, traffic control, code enforcement and overall order maintenance for the citizens and visitors of McCall.Members of the department share an internal vision of an agency which not only provides police service, but does so fairly, impartially, with compassion and integrity.  In order to achieve this vision, each member has dedicated themselves to further the objectives of both the police department and the City of McCall.

Mission

The mission of the McCall Police Department is to provide a safe and secure living, working, and recreational environment to the community and its visitors through the delivery of professional police service.

Core Values

  • Integrity
  • Empathy
  • Fairness

Patrol Operations Active Officers

Lieutenant Dallas Palmer palmerd@mccall.id.us
Sergeant Christian Wann wannc@mccall.id.us
Sergeant Seth Arrasmith arrasmiths@mccall.id.us
Corporal Josh Johnson johnsonj@mccall.id.us
Corporal Chris Bates  batesc@mccall.id.us
Officer Nate Kimmel kimmeln@mccall.id.us
Officer Chase McPherson mcphersonc@mccall.id.us

Investigations

Detective Brian Gestrin gestrinb@mccall.id.us

Administrative Services

Sandy Ryska Support Services Supervisor ryskas@mccall.id.us
Julia Kolano Administrative Assistant & Evidence Tech. kolanoj@mccall.id.us

Contact Information

Emergency: 911

Phone: 208-634-7144
Fax: 208-634-7983

After Hours Dispatch (Valley County): 208-382-5160
Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday thru Friday

550 Deinhard Ln., Suite B
McCall, ID 83638
 

Records Requests | General Police Information | Assistance – police@mccall.id.us

Resources:

Forms

Written Statement Form

Walk In Vehicle Accident Report

Ride along